Board of Directors

The Abby’s Closet Board of Directors is responsible for setting the vision and direction of the organization. In addition, they run the day-to-day operations. Thanks to this amazing, hard-working, group of dynamic women!

Current Board of Directors

Cindy McMahon: President

Cassie Passon: Vice President/Clubhouse Manager

Lois Moll: Secretary/Public Relations

Stephanie Sparkman: Treasurer

Shelly Brown: Board Member

Abby Egland: Co-Founder

Sally Egland: Co-Founder/Community Relations

Beth Imhoff: Board Member

Melissa Harteloo: Sponsorship Lead

Dianna Meyers: Student Advisory Board Lead

Lindsey Pruett: Board Member

LeeAnne Worthington: Past President/Giveaway Event Lead

Emeritus Board

Jen Emery
Candy Emmons
Chris Hoyt
Lori Tydeman