Student Advisory Board (SAB)

The Student Advisory Board (SAB) is made up of high school women who actively support Abby’s Closet through public relation and fundraising efforts.  The SAB brings energy and fun to our annual Giveaway Event and act in an advisory capacity to the Abby’s Closet Board of Directors through the school year.

2018-19 SAB Members:

Bella McColl: School of Science and Technology

Caroline Brandeberry: West Linn High School

Clara Liebert: De La Salle High School

Dalia Liu: Lake Oswego High School

Isabelle Boone: Camas High School

Kimberlee Boone: Camas High School

Lauren McMann: Sprague High School

Lexy Moe: Clackamas High School

Lily Moser: Southridge High School

Mary Taylor: St. Mary’s Academy

Matigan Williams: Lakeridge High School

Megan Kindle: Tualatin High School

Morgan Miller: Heritage High School

Sarah Jones: Valley Catholic High School

SAB 2019.jpg